Free shipping for orders over RM99.90 for Peninsular Malaysia
Privacy Policy

Collected Information


We only collect the information that is needed for the registration procedure on our website or when filling up the registration form on the site. The information that we gathered is voluntarily submitted by the customers to us. We collect customers' personal information during the account registration on our site.

 



Personal Identification Details


Your identification details are used to process your order of the products, customize your profile information, internal usage with legal requirements, update your status of online shopping on our site, and also update our customers with our latest news of updates/changes, promotions, and events.

 


Confidentiality


Your personal information such as credit cards details, bank account numbers is well kept secret and confidential with us. We will never share any of your details with any third party. Our sites do apply appropriate security applications to keep all the customer's information safe at all times.

 



Changes to our Privacy Policy


Brick & Block has the right to do any changes/updates Privacy Policy contents without giving prior notice to the customers. Do keep track of the Privacy Policy page on our website.

 



Security


Our company website does apply appropriate security applications to prevent the leaking of customers' identification details from third parties, illegal disclosure, and hackers. However, bear in mind that any information transmitted through the Internet is NOT 100% guaranteed safe and secure.

 

 

 

User Data Deletion


A customer can opt to request for all data submitted on brickandblockstore.com to be deleted at any time. To initiate the process, please write to our email at brickandblockstore.com or text us on Whatsapp at 017 6399 368. Do note that the deletion request email and/or text must come from the same that was provided to us during registration in order for us to process this request. After the request is sent, please allow us up to 3 business days to purge the data. Upon doing so, our team will reply to your email and/or text to confirm the deletion.